RSS Feed

Drew League 2012 – Week 6

Brandon Jennings with his son Legend


Because of my busy schedule, I can’t update too much about every game that goes on down at the Drew League. All I can say is that the games are very entertaining – whether there are NBA guys playing or not. I like to tell stories through my photography. I’ve had a great opportunity to meet all kinds of people through my photography and I am very grateful and blessed.

I will say that you don’t want to miss this Sunday down at the Drew League. It’s the first day that the NBA players will be back and playing. It will be a day of excitement for sure.
Click on the picture above to see some highlight pictures from this past weekend!

About Cassy Athena

Photographer/Videographer/Blogger and much more. Follow my journey of bringing the Sports and Entertainment worlds together

Leave a Reply

