RSS Feed

The Big Payback: Drew League vs Goodman League at LBSU

So this was definitely the game of the summer!! I was able to travel to the Drew League vs Goodman League game in Washington DC, but the Drew League got cheated and ended up losing. This past sunday was the REMATCH game here in Los Angeles. It was an AMAZING game!!! I had so much fun. I took THOUSANDS of pictures and got lots of video too. I have been so busy with my new job, but I am working on getting everything posted. Please stay tuned! In the meantime, here is something I quickly put together to show some screen shots from the interviews I got!

About Cassy Athena

Photographer/Videographer/Blogger and much more. Follow my journey of bringing the Sports and Entertainment worlds together

Leave a Reply

