RSS Feed

DREW LEAGUE vs GOODMAN LEAGUE game in washington DC 8/20/11

(Brandon Jennings – Milwaukee Bucks)

So I haven’t been able to post blogs on much here lately. I will be doing some more updates about past Drew League games. If you or anyone you know has played at the Drew League and you want pictures I’ve taken of you at the games, please let me know! (twitter.com/cassyathena)

So anyways this weekend I flew out to Washington D.C. to see the Drew League vs Goodman League game. I am going to make a long detailed post about what happened, but I just wanted to let everyone know that I will for sure be updating. I took over 3,000 pictures and once I pick out the best ones, I will post a picture gallery for people to see the pics. I am very proud of the Drew League and they WON that game. Thats all I will say for now 🙂 I can’t wait for the rematch in LA!!!

About Cassy Athena

Photographer/Videographer/Blogger and much more. Follow my journey of bringing the Sports and Entertainment worlds together

Leave a Reply

