RSS Feed

Drew League 2011-Week 7

Posted on

So I have heard a lot about the Drew League in LA but I have never been. This past weekend I headed over there for the first time – and I had a lot of fun! I had more friends there playing in the games than I thought – a lot of them were from the Big West which was real cool for me. Can’t forget about the NBA players – I got to see some of my favorite players and even better I got to take lots of pictures! I was mainly taking pictures of my friends or people I recognized, but I tried to get a lot of pictures. I took about 1,000 pictures but I posted 400 to my facebook account. I had to put the pictures in two separate photo albums but I got them posted. I plan on being at the Drew League a lot more and I will keep taking pictures..so if you play in the Drew League and want me to take pictures..just introduce yourself or let me know who you are so I can take some pics.

Below I will post the links to each album…each link has 200 pictures. Also be sure to follow me on twitter!! @cassyathena Or check out my website  www.cassyathena.com

Thanks,
Cassy

Album 1:

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150227818906076.318725.508666075&l=98c5368d6c

Album 2:

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150227819416076.318726.508666075&l=81bceecd7a

About Cassy Athena

Photographer/Videographer/Blogger and much more. Follow my journey of bringing the Sports and Entertainment worlds together

Leave a Reply

