RSS Feed

Big West Tournament Final Game Highlights

I have a LOT of footage from this past weekend to say the very least. I took more than 30 hours of footage and have over 3,000 pictures (also had help from Monique Muñiz with taking pics). I have finally posted all of the pictures on my FaceBook page, but I also was able to edit a full extended version of the Final game between Long Beach State and UC Santa Barbara. You can check out my latest blog about more details from this game. An update about the two teams- Long Beach State went on to play Washington in the NIT and UC Santa Barbara went to play Florida State in the NCAA Tournament. Congrats to both teams for having a great season – Long Beach won regular season champions and UCSB won the Big West Tournament championship. Most players from both teams will be returning next year, so next season is something to look forward to!

In this blog I wanted to not only post the extended highlight video, but I also wanted to post links to my albums with all the pictures from the games. Enjoy!

Extended Highlight Video (Includes both LBSU and UCSB)

Photo Albums with pictures from the Big West Tournament:

click on a photo below to be taken to the album with all pics

*if you want to use a picture to repost somewhere, all i ask is you do not cut off the tags on the pics, thanks!*

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Big West Basketball Camp

About Cassy Athena

Photographer/Videographer/Blogger and much more. Follow my journey of bringing the Sports and Entertainment worlds together

4 responses »

  1. Awesome job Cassy! Send my gratitude to Monique too! See you next season.

    Reply
  2. Great job Cassy.. I am behind on my stuff lol

    Reply
    • thanks girl..and thanks for the awesome pics!! and ya now maybe u can post some stuff on ur blog too 🙂 but theres always next year..u and me can go to games and just update our blogs haha

      Reply

Leave a Reply

