RSS Feed

Welcome!

Hello world!

So I was thinking about how much I love Photography, Video, and Sports…so I decided I should make my own blog and share all of this great info with everyone! Some info about me and why I’m starting this:

I recently graduated from Cal State Northridge in Computer Animation, and I love VFX and Motion Graphics. I currently am interning at a VFX house, and also filming and editing highlights for the Big West Conference. I have been fortunate enough to see some amazing games, meet some amazing people, and get some great footage and pictures! I am a BIG Laker fan. Also love the Clippers. For college basketball, I mainly follow the Big West but I love all basketball! I have formed some great relationships with some awesome people, and I will not only be posting pictures and video highlights from games, but will also be doing interviews one-on-one with the players to share a more personal side to their stories.

Please feel free to comment and give feedback and suggestions, it is always appreciated! My first interview will be coming very soon so check back often! My website is http://www.cassyathena.com and you can follow me on twitter at http://www.twitter.com/cassyathena

Thanks!

~Cassy

About Cassy Athena

Photographer/Videographer/Blogger and much more. Follow my journey of bringing the Sports and Entertainment worlds together

Leave a Reply

