RSS Feed

Thru The Lens – Episode 00 – Nick Young’s Birthday at Toxic

Posted on

I am excited to announce my new web series, Thru The Lens!

Thru The Lens is a series I created to show a different side of what I get to shoot. Instead of just looking at a photograph, I take you “thru the lens” to give a more personal relationship with some of my friends and the people I work with. If you are interested in being apart of this series, please email me: info@cassyathena.com

Check out this preview episode featuring NBA Player Nick Young as I follow him as he celebrates his birthday party this past week in hollywood with family and friends!

About Cassy Athena

Photographer/Videographer/Blogger and much more. Follow my journey of bringing the Sports and Entertainment worlds together

One response »

  1. Pingback: Truth About It » ShareBullets: NBA Trade Rumors, Wizards Workout Updates, Doin’ It In The Park & Wittman Goes HAM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,020 other followers

